Contributors to Acts Ministry, Inc. and Acts Media Group website.

We have a number of contributors to this website including, but not limited to: Dr. Paul C. Collins, Dr. James R. Wining, Bishop Dennis Eversen, Pastor Ladena Bough, Pam Wining, Dr. Jane Campbell, Steve Albrecht, as far as posts and videos. Take a moment to check them out and be blessed.